Mag. Nina Katschnig

Mag. Nina Katschnig

Managing & Sales Director

Tel / fest: +43-2243-87087-380
Tel / mobil: +43-676-84 11 81 201
E-Mail: nina.katschnig@gugging.com
Gerti Hacker

Gerti Hacker

Assistant to the Management

Tel / fest: +43-2243-87 087 377, 381
Tel / mobil: +43-676-84 11 81 207
E-Mail: gerti.hacker@gugging.com
Irina Katnik

Irina Katnik

Exhibition- & Project Management, Organisation of Fairs

Tel / fest: +43 2243 87087 381
Tel / mobil: +43 676 841181 221, 200
E-Mail: irina.katnik@gugging.com
Philipp Giegerl

Philipp Giegerl

Art Handling & Registrar

Tel / fest: +43 2243 87087 376
Tel / mobil: +43 676 841181 213
E-Mail: philipp.giegerl@gugging.com
Claudia  Leitmannslehner

Claudia Leitmannslehner

Galerie Office & Administration

Tel / fest: +43 2243 87087 381
Tel / mobil: +43 676 841181 203, 200
E-Mail: claudia.leitmannslehner@gugging.com
Magdalena Haim

Magdalena Haim

Assistant Art Handling & Registrar

Tel / fest: +43 2243 87087 376
Tel / mobil: +43 676 841181 213
E-Mail: magdalena.haim@gugging.com
Claudia Seher

Claudia Seher

Accounting Management

Tel / fest: +43 2243 87087 381
Tel / mobil: +43 676 3280048
E-Mail: seher-claudia@hotmail.com
Sabrine  Hoellerer (vorm. Ben Mansour)

Sabrine Hoellerer (vorm. Ben Mansour)

derzeit in Mutterschutz: Exhibition Management & Organisation of Fairs

Tel / fest: +43-2243-87 087 377
Tel / mobil: +43-676-84 11 81 203
E-Mail: sabrine.hoellerer@gugging.com